Cheapest Tramadol Next Day Delivery - Can You Purchase Tramadol Online


Argentina is the 8th largest country in the world and 2nd in South America, after Brazil. Its five bordering countries are: Bolivia, Brazil, Chile, Paraguay and Uruguay. The Atlantic Ocean runs along the east coast.
The country is divided into 24 provinces and into 6 regions for tourism purposes.


Its capital city is Buenos Aires in the center of its eastern coastline, fronting onto the River Plate basin.
Its total population is approximately 45 million living in an area of 2,780,400 km2 and with a total coastline of 4,989 km.
The official language is Spanish and the major religion is Catholic, although all religions are welcome.
The local currency is the Argentinean Peso (AR$) Due to its diverse geophysical landscapes from tropical climates in the north to tundra in the far south, the climate offers a wide variety of temperatures from sub-tropical in the north to Antarctic cold in the south.


Argentina has the magnificent Andes along the west, with Mt. Aconcagua (6,962 m) in Mendoza, being the highest mountain in the Western Hemisphere. In the north east there are the Iguazú Falls – the world’s largest waterfalls system – in the jungle of Misiones and in the center, the Pampas with its rich plains to the flat to rolling plateau of Patagonia in the south. In this area, the Perito Moreno glacier also offers an amazing view.
This country has countless natural resources:
agricultural land (53.9%), arable land (13.9%); permanent crops (0.4%); permanent pasture (39.6%), forests (10.7%) to name some.
Tucumán, the smallest province of Argentina, is the most densely populated (1.5 million inhabitants).


Foreign tourists from neighbouring countries only need their ID to enter Argentina. Visitors from other countries
must have a valid passport, with or without a visa, as appropriate. We recommend that you check with the nearest embassy or consulate about the current requirements for your country